semicolon

Leave a comment
News

the difficulty is in figuring out how to reinvent your life without blowing it to pieces, how to keep digging deeper while searching for new ideas that may turn out to be beside, not below, parallel. I’m doubtful still, but it feels like this change in where I live, how I live,  may energize me. I’m looking for answers perhaps, but also for a canvas to hold more questions. and so, tentatively, I approach the easel. I’m not sure what I’ll use to fill it yet, but that movement toward it, that’s a start.

Leave a Reply

