Street Style #1 – Legacy

Leave a comment
Street Style

Ironically, I forgot to post this… which I wrote back in mid-July! Oh well, better late than never…

All right, so here is the first instalment of something I hope to do more in the future: street style shoots! If you like them, leave a comment and tell your friends about it, especially if they have a unique sense of style!

I ran into Legacy on the Sherbourne bus and just loved his style, so I have him a card and told him to give me  a shout since I didn’t have a camera on me at that time. A few days later, we got together for all of twenty minutes and shot these pictures. I love the way he photographs, and I will totally convince him to shoot again with the outfit he was wearing on the bus – it was even cooler than this one, I swear!

And if you like this, why not Like me on Facebook? Click below…

Leave a Reply

